Once you are confident that your answers can be used on production (live on your website) head to each answer and switch the Published status.
If you have seasonal or outdated answers, you can delete them, but in that case, you will lose all your examples, to prevent that, you can simply unpublish the answer.
All your answers are used for training purposes and put to production. If the answer is in production but not published, all the requests made to it will fall into unknown intent and will be answered that way.
Updated 12 months ago